Please click the option below to display the Open Show results & photos

2023- Judge Mrs S Clements
2019- Judge Mrs J Wharmby
2018- Judge Mrs J Jenkins
2017- Judge Dr S Cooper
2016- Judge Ms E Tullis
2015- Judge Mrs L Minnett
2014- Judge Mr M Armstrong
2013- Judge Miss M Dale
2012- Judge Mrs P Reidie
2011- Judge Mr M Vickers
2010- Judge Mr J Stewart
2009- Judge Mr B Smith
2008- Judge Mr G Tullis
2006- Judge Mr A Wight
2005- Judge Miss M Burns
2004- Judge Mrs B Wilson